I`m looking at her.

Her name is Roxxxy.

The fuck machine.

And I can`t shake the anguish.

So, for the uninformed, the world of sex and sensual delights have finally  it`s proper representative. Named Roxxxy, this sex robot has 5 „personalities“. You may decide who will you nail today: experienced woman (with 7 years of practice, if I`m not mistaken), a naive girl of „barely 18“, „shy Martha“ or something like it and two more variations. You may even ask her few questions, she also knows something about football and cars. The same second you touch her – she`s ready for penetration, no dinners, no flowers, no chocolate boxes, no flattering, flerting, excusing or wasting time.

No sweat. Wanna fuck and this is it.

For only 9 000 bucks this perfect and everlasting dream may be yours.

And never again you will have to listen:

–         what the hell are you doing?!?

–         are you out of your mind, don`t squeeze it that hard!

–         easy, I`m not the mare!!!

–         I won`t get rid of my vibrator, never!

–         Let me sleep, gotta a bad headache

–         Let`s cuddle first

–         Do you love me? How much?

–         Can`t we try some other way?

–         What is wrong with you? How DARE you to put it THERE?????

Not with her. Oh no! She is ready for everything. Always. Anyway you like it. And you don`t have to try at all, everything you do is perfect. You will be the perfect lover, and she will always scream in ecstasy. Or sigh quietly if you want to. Maybe even cry if that works for ya. (like that Russian Zhirinovski, sick bastard…) Anyhow, she`s got a whole palette of suitable reactions on your poking and pushing. From „Oh yes!“ to „Do me, and do me hard“ ..“ and every damn time you will be amazing erecting you, your pride, joy and delight!

Sooooo… What is exactly bothering me? Like first – alienation.  It`s simple, lazy as they are, soon enough people will be rather choosing some Roxxxy or Coxxxy  (I expect some model for the ladies too) in stead for some human partner, counting how much effort, time and money will they save just to make it worthwhile. Everything will come down to discharge. Without anything. Absolute zero.

Like second, thanks to the frequent usage of sex machine, people will simply forget what it means to be good in bed. Even if you will find some living and breathing person who would like to share her/his juices with you, it will end up as a total coition disaster.

You won`t know who sucks more, you or the other part. You will both be so used to your usual performances that you can forget about the good fuck. Not to mention what will happen to the classical „making love“. The term „bad laid“will rise on undreamt altitudes!

The beauty of human2human sexual (and other) relationships is in exploring, discovering and mutual pleasure. HOW can you enjoy if you know that He/She/IT is programmed to go out of it`s mind whatever and however you do?

I want that I drive someone crazy, that he completly loses it on me, that I am sexy to him because he goes wild on things I do to him, because he discoveres all hot spots on my body, thoughts that turn me on, scenes that blows me out from the orbite and because goes berserk when he sees how hot and willing I am.

I don`t want to enter into the house one day, turn on the system and hear from the speakers „Hello Aqua! Who do you want to fuck today?“

(my sincere apologies to the Microsoft for the dirty and nowise puritanical insinuations)

The good penetration is not buzzardation.

